I AM 10


I AM 10

I AM LP - Custard
Eye Black Pullover Hoodie
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)

Track List:
1. The Silence Of A Sleeping WASP
2. ohmymy
3. My Favorite Hurt
4. No Tribe
5. no surrender in The House Of Leaves
6. shiVer
7. The New Punk Rock
8. too soft for the scene, TOO MEAN FOR THE GREEN
9. Can Ü Live Today?
10. The Fire Of June
11. I AM

Album release date is October 11th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Spinefarm Records ID: 298606 Catalog ID: 2873 SKU: TGRDIAM010-DL Created: 8/22/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Eye Black : Pullover